Presentation College Saints Sports


Catch the games with the Voice of the Saints, David Tukesbrey

Tue, Sept. 8 – Volleyball v. DWU – 7:30p on KSDN

Sat, Sept. 12 – Football v. Valley City St. Univ. – 12p on KSDN

Sat, Sept. 19 – Football v. Dakota St. Univ. – 7p on KSDN

Tue, Sept. 22 – Volleyball v. Mount Marty – 7p on KSDN

Sat, Sept. 26 – Football at Waldorf Univ. – 1p on KSDN

Thu, Oct. 1 – Volleyball v. Dakota State Univ. – 7p on KSDN

Fri, Oct. 2 – Volleyball v. Bellevue Univ. – 6p on KSDN

Sat, Oct. 3 – Football v. Dickinson State Univ. – 12p on KSDN

Tue, Oct. 6 – Volleyball v. Univ. of Jamestown – 7p on KSDN

Fri, Oct. 9 – Volleyball v. Dickinson State Univ. – 7p on HubCityRadio.com

Sat, Oct. 10 – Volleyball v. Valley City State Univ. – 12p on HubCityRadio.com

Sat, Oct. 10 – Football at Valley City State Univ. – 1p on KSDN

Tue, Oct. 13 – Volleyball v. Mayville St. – 7p on KSDN

Sat, Oct. 17 – Football at Dakota State Univ. – 1p on KSDN

Sat, Oct. 24 – Football v. Mayville State Univ. – 1p on KSDN

Fri, Oct. 30 – Volleyball v. Waldorf Univ. – 7p on KSDN

Sat, Oct. 31 – Volleyball v. Viterbo Univ. – 11a on HubCityRadio.com

Sat, Oct. 31 – Football v. Waldorf Univ. – 1p on KSDN

Sat, Nov. 7 – Football at Dickinson State Univ. – 2p on KSDN