Two Wolves Soccer Players Recognized for Performances on the Field & in Class

( – The 2022 Academic All-District® Women’s Soccer Teams, selected by College Sports Communicators, recognize the nation’s top student-athletes for their combined performances on the field and in the classroom. The CSC Academic All-America® program separately recognizes soccer honorees in four divisions — NCAA Division I, NCAA Division II, NCAA Division III and NAIA. The NSIC had 40 student-athletes honored this season, including two from NSU.
Academic All-District® honorees advance to the CSC Academic All-America® ballot. First-, second- and third-team Academic All-America® honorees will be announced in early December. The CSC Academic All-District® teams include the student-athletes listed on the following pages.
The Division II and III CSC Academic All-America® programs are partially financially supported by the NCAA Division II and III national governance structures to assist CSC with handling the awards fulfillment aspects for the 2022-23 Divisions II and III Academic All-America® programs. The NAIA CSC Academic All-America® program is partially financially supported through the NAIA national office.
For more information about CSC Academic All-District® and Academic All-America® Teams program, visit

Erin Becker Bemidji State University
Maggie Cade Bemidji State University
Megan Dahl Bemidji State University
Halle Peterson Bemidji State University
Alyssa Stumbaugh Bemidji State University
Sara Wendt Bemidji State University
Katie Anderson Concordia-St. Paul
Nikki Anderson Concordia-St. Paul
Brittany Bordson Concordia-St. Paul
Tori Miller Concordia-St. Paul
Sophie Pawlyshyn Concordia-St. Paul
Ashlyn Waldon Concordia-St. Paul
Yasmina Dokara University of Mary
Kaitlyn Schwass University of Mary
Marriann Senftner University of Mary
Ava Vizenor University of Mary
Madisyn Waltman University of Mary
Jackie Jares University of Minnesota Duluth
Eliana Marciano University of Minnesota Duluth
Daisy Miller University of Minnesota Duluth
Lauren Singstock University of Minnesota Duluth
Victoria Thorson University of Minnesota Duluth
Anna Tobias University of Minnesota Duluth
Caitlin Brown Minnesota State University, Mankato
Nadia Lowery Minnesota State University, Mankato
Natalie Thoen Minnesota State University, Mankato
Jenny Vetter Minnesota State University, Mankato
Allie Williams Minnesota State University, Mankato
Jalyn Bauer Minnesota State University Moorhead
Jessica Carlson Minnesota State University Moorhead
Madeline Etter Minnesota State University Moorhead
Grace Heying Minnesota State University Moorhead
Ava Kieser Minnesota State University Moorhead
Maddie Kindred Minot State University
Lilja Davidsdottir Northern State University
Hannah Smith Northern State University
Emma Dahnert Southwest Minnesota State University
Madi Foutz Southwest Minnesota State University
Chloe Schlines Wayne State College
Annika Syvrud Wayne State College