Aberdeen City Council welcome 3 new council members

ABERDEEN, S.D.(HubCityRadio)- On Tuesday night, the Aberdeen City Council welcomed three new members to the council.  They are Erin Fouberg from the NE District, Charlotte Liebelt from the NW District, & David Novstrup from the SE District.

You can hear them giving their oath at the start of the meeting.

The City Council unanimously approved Councilman Alan Johnson as the Deputy Mayor for the fiscal year effective immediately.

Check out the full council session for other posts announced for this fiscal year at www.facebook.com/HubCityRadioNews.