Northern State University Wolves Sports


Catch the games with the Voice of the Wolves, Ben Root

Thursday, Sept. 1 – FB v. Upper IA – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Sept. 9 – VB v. Bemidji State – 6p – HubCityRadio.com

Saturday, Sept. 10 – VB v. MN-Crookston – 2p – HubCityRadio.com

Saturday, Sept. 10 – FB at Wayne State College – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Sept, 17 – FB v. MSU-Mankato – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Sept. 23 – VB v. Concordia Univ.-St. Paul – 6p – HubCityRadio.com

Saturday, Sept. 24 – FB at Augustana – 1p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Sept. 24 – VB v. MSU-Mankato – 2p – HubCityRadio.com

Saturday, Oct. 1 – FB at U-Mary – 2p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Tuesday, Oct. 4 – VB v. MSU-Moorhead – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Oct. 7 – VB v. Wayne State College (Gypsy Days) – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Oct. 8 – FB v. Winona State (Gypsy Days) – 2:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Oct. 8 – VB v. Augustana (Gypsy Days) – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Oct. 15 – FB at Minot State – 2p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Oct. 22 – VB v. Minot State – 1p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Oct. 22 – FB v. Concordia Univ.-St. Paul – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Oct. 28 – VB v. MN-Duluth – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Oct. 29 – FB v. MSU-Moorhead – 1p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Oct. 29 – VB v. SCSU – 5p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Nov. 5 – FB at Bemidji State – 1p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Nov. 11 – WBB v. Rogers State or Central MO (Conference Challenge at MSU-Moorhead) – TBD – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Nov. 12 – FB v. MN-Duluth – 1p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Wednesday, Nov. 16 – WBB v. MSU-Moorhead – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Nov. 18 – MBB v. Ferris State (SCB Champions Classic) – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Nov. 19 – MBB v. Point Loma Nazarene (SCB Champions Classic) – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

 

{WBB followed by MBB for the conference games before Jan. 20, 2023}

Thursday, Nov. 22 – WBB v. Presentation College & MBB v. MSU-Moorhead – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Nov. 25 – MBB v. Texas A&M – Kingsville (NSU Classic) – 7p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Nov. 26 – MBB v. Presentation College (NSU Classic) – TBD – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Thursday, Dec. 1 – DHBB v. U-Mary – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Dec. 3 – DHBB at Minot State – TBD – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Dec. 9 – DHBB v. MN-Crookston – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Dec. 10 – DHBB v. Bemidji State – 4p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Dec. 16 – DHBB at MN-Duluth – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Dec. 17 – DHBB at St. Cloud State – 3:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Dec. 31 – DHBB at MSU-Moorhead – TBD – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Jan. 6 – DHBB v. Augustana – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Jan. 7 – DHBB v. Wayne State – 4p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Jan. 13 – DHBB at Univ. of Sioux Falls – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Jan. 14 – DHBB at Southwest MN State – 3:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

 

{MBB followed by WBB for the games below}

Friday, Jan. 20 – DHBB v. MSU – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Jan. 21 – DHBB v. Concordia-St. Paul – 4p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Jan. 27 – DHBB at Winona State – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Jan. 28 – DHBB at Upper IA – 3:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Feb. 3 – DHBB v. St. Cloud State – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Feb. 4 – DHBB v. MN-Duluth – 4p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Friday, Feb. 10 – DHBB at Bemidji State – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Feb. 11 – DHBB at MN-Crookston – 3:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Thursday, Feb. 16 – DHBB at U-Mary – 5:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM

Saturday, Feb. 18 – DHBB v. Minot State – 4p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM & Pure Country 107.1FM