Regional High School Sports Coverage


Catch the games with Ryan Martin & your Hub City Radio crew!

FOOTBALL

Thursday, Aug. 18 – Dupree at Faith – 7p (MT) – HubCityRadio.com

Friday, Aug. 19 – North Central at Warner – 7p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM

Saturday, Aug. 20 – Hot Springs at Redfield – 6p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM

Thursday, Aug. 25 – Winnabego (NE) at Eagle Butte – 1p (MT) – HubCityRadio.com

Friday, Aug. 26 – Herreid/SA at Timber Lake – 7p – HubCityRadio.com

Friday, Sept. 2 – Ipswich at Warner – 7p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM

Friday, Sept. 2 – Faulkton at Potter County – 7p – HubCityRadio.com

Friday, Sept. 9 – Warner at Potter County (Hoven) – 7p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM

Friday, Sept. 9 – Dupree at Timber Lake – 6p (MT) – HubCityRadio.com

Friday, Sept. 16 – Herreid/SA at Ipswich – 7p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM

Friday, Sept. 16 – Jones County at Timber Lake – 6p (MT) – HubCityRadio.com

Friday, Sept. 23 – Langford v. Northwestern (Dacotah Bank Stadium’s LRC Weekend) – 5p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM

Friday, Sept. 23 – Timber Lake at Faith – 7p – HubCityRadio.com

Friday, Sept. 23 – Faulkton v. Warner (Dacotah Bank Stadium’s LRC Weekend) – 7:30p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM

Saturday, Sept. 24 – Leola/Frederick v. Ipswich (Dacotah Bank Stadium’s LRC Weekend) – 1p – Sunny 97.7

Saturday, Sept. 24 – McLaughlin at Eagle Butte – 2p (MT) – HubCityRadio.com

Saturday, Sept. 24 – Great Plains Lutheran v. North Central (Dacotah Bank Stadium’s LRC Weekend) – 3:30p – Sunny 97.7

Friday, Sept. 30 – Leola/Frederick at Potter County – 7p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM

Friday, Sept. 30 – Stanley County at Timber Lake – 6p (MT) – HubCityRadio.com

Friday, Oct. 7 – Herreid/SA at Potter County – 7p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM

Friday, Oct. 7 – Ipswich at Dupree – 6p (MT) – HubCityRadio.com

Friday, Oct. 14 – Faulkton at Leola/Frederick – 7p – Fox Sports Aberdeen 1420AM